Contact

The Colonial Club
301 Blankenheim Lane
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Tel (608) 837-4611
Toll free (800) 373-0783
Emailinfo@colonialclub.org


Staff Contacts

Administration

Bob Power, Executive Director                     rpower@colonialclub.org ext. 110

Services & Operations

Melody Riedel, Director                                mriedel@colonialclub.org ext. 115

Adult Day Center

Mary Martin, RN                                         mmartin@colonialclub.org ext. 133

Case Management

Gail Brooks, Coordinator                              gbrooks@colonialclub.org ext. 127
Peg Hanson                                                 phanson@colonialclub.org ext. 135
Pam Westfall                                               pwestfall@colonialclub.org ext. 152

Finance

Nick Curran, Director                                   ncurran@colonialclub.org ext. 116

Nutrition

Jean Detert                                                  jdetert@colonialclub.org ext. 112

Programs & Activities

Laura Jennings                                            ljennings@colonialclub.org ext. 126

Supportive Home Care

Melody Riedel                                              mriedel@colonialclub.org ext. 115

Volunteer Coordinator and Special Events